What are the good qualities of a good son or daughter?

The contribution of parents in the lives of their children cannot be underestimated because they do lots of sacrifices for the betterment of their kids. So, It is a liability for children to value the struggles of their parents by achieving some good qualities such as honesty, generosity, friendship and to name a few. These qualities get changing over times and resulted in a deep responsibility, I think. My next sentences will explore such qualities which gradually change over time.

First and foremost, if we closely look at the developing years, we will find that a child must have to be polite from his cognitive thinking years. He should be enthusiastic about the good manner, culture, and religious practices. Moreover, they should be attentive to the study and passions so that they can make a bright career, and it will bring peace for parents. Another point is that they should have the habit of speaking the truth, as a result, they will trustworthy to parents, and our father or mother will proud for us.

Secondly, If we focus on the adolescent and teenage periods, we find that children sometimes loose interest to listen to parents. Even, many times they hurt subconsciously and do misbehaves frequently, even with seniors. Many of them become an obstinate boy or girl. I think that this time, these children should be careful about these points. They should have to master some patience practice and forgiveness virtues. If they make mistakes, then they can seek an apology to that person. Actually, they always should keep in mind that an apology, patience, self-realization is a basic qualification for being a human. These qualities will help them to be a good son or daughter.

Furthermore, a good son or daughter is always careful about his duties for parents when he turns to an adult, and parents get older. He has to be more painstaking for parents as they were for us. He has to find some times to pass with parents. He can make a trip with his family members including both father and mother. Generally, when people turn to older, they become too much emotional. So, children should be more sensitive so that their parents can never get any hurt from them.

In conclusion, the aforesaid points show that children have different duties at every stage of their growth. These duties are actually called the qualifications of a good son or daughter. I believe that if anyone can learn good manner, keep patience, and ensure his duties, he can be a good child.