Schools should ask students to evaluate their teachers. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, there are many schools which are offering the students to evaluate the teacher on the basis of some factors although others are barely taking the review from students. I think that if the students get a scope of giving feedback on the virtues of a teacher, it will be more beneficial to the school as well as the teacher. The teachers can find out the optimum ways of making the lesson easier to the students. In addition, students will learn about providing their opinions at the beginning of the formative years. My next sentences will put light on these positive sides of participation of the students on giving feedback on their teachers.

First and foremost, there are some schools who barely care about the learning of the students. They don't realize what is the impression of a teacher to the students. It has many consequences such as students may deviate from the studies. Also, it may create some negative impression about the school and the teachers. By considering these issues, I think that school should arrange taking a feedback system weekly or monthly from the students. According to my view, the school can give a feedback sheet to the students and review the paper after taking the student's opinion. As a result, the school authority can discuss with the teachers in a meeting to overcome their limitations.

Secondly, School period is the best of learning. If the students get a scope of giving their opinion whether something is right or wrong, It will assist them to judge properly in the future. Moreover, the relationship between the teacher and the student will be strong. On the other hand, many students may become frustrated by the pressure of over assignments. They cannot pursue extracurricular activities. But, if they can express their wishes then the teacher will understand and give them the opportunities to flourish physical and cognitive abilities.

In conclusion, receiving a review on the teachers is not underestimating the teacher, rather it helps them to find out their lackings so that they can take care if their students. Sometimes, teachers should come forward to take the feedbacks from the students.