Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Attending a live performance (for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is a widely supported controversy among the people which one is more enjoyable either attending the live performances or enjoy the programs on the televisions. Some people don't have any interest to go to the live events although others are very enthusiastic about going to enjoy the concerts, sporting events. I think that live performance inspires to feel the cold blood of the crowds, and television program barely capable of giving that moment. Thus, my next sentences will explore the reasons to bolster the live performances as much enjoyable.

First and foremost, live performances such as concert pave the of watching the artist from the very close. Then I can read the mind of the artist what he wants to say by his voice. Moreover, live dance performances also convey some messages about the social taboo, and only live viewers can comprehend and feel the learning. Sometimes, the large crowd in a sporting event can give the breathtaking and emotional moments which cannot be obtained from the television programs.

Secondly, live concerts, programs can gather the closest persons, friends, and family members. Sometimes, these meetings bring s happier moment, as a result, I can remove the mental stresses. There are many people who don't have time to pass a holiday with their family members, I think attending such programs can help them to remove the loneliness.

Furthermore, watching television all day long can be boring, and annoying. If we can go out for some hours, we can refresh our minds. Also, these programs are a good source of learning. We can flourish our skill by following the styles of the relentless trying of the performers.

In essence, the aforesaid issues show that there are lots of good sides of enjoying live performances. On the other hand, it has some downsides but the benefits such as gathering with a crowd, realizing, learning from the celebrities outweigh the drawbacks. So, I'm always in favor of enjoying live programs.