Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is a widely supported controversy about whether a person should make an important decision alone or should involve in a discussion with the experienced people. Actually, I think there are lots of mistakes can be occurred if someone makes his vital decision alone such as it may direct to the wrong way or sometimes, everyone may blame the person due to his fail decision. Thus, my next sentences will explore the reasons in favor of the statement which denotes a person should never make his important decisions alone.

First and foremost, when people stay single and prone to make their own decisions, they can be influenced by emotions, anxiety, or confusions. As a result, they can solve any issue in a false way. For instance, if a boy wants to marry a girl without informing his family members, friends, or close persons. There may be a chance of turmoil since his family might deny the marriage, and they can be separated from each other due to lots of controversies. In contrast, they would marry with the support of family, friends, and other members, then everyone could help them if they faced any internal problems.

Secondly, taking a crucial decision singly can lead to a harmful consequence. If a man wants to start a business with a huge deposit of money alone, he can face lots of problems. For example, a deceitful company can steal his money or he can invest all of the money in the wrong way. Thus, his asset will be wasted. In contrast, if the man could discuss with his closest persons who have deep knowledge of investing the money he can be directed to the right path.

Furthermore, there are many conveniences of discussing any issues before making the final decision. If we closely observe, then we will found that the good decision makers take suggestions from experienced people who worked in their pursuing fields. By sharing the opinions, we can strengthen our relationship alongside it will save our time and asset. Also, nobody can blame us if we fail somehow in any cases.

In essence, the aforesaid endeavors present that taking any important decision is a foolish idea, and I am not willing to do this. In contrast, sharing ideas will bring the optimum solution of a problem, so, I'm always inspired to make my important decisions by discussing someone.