When people move to another country, some of them decide to follow the customs of the new country. Others prefer to keep their own customs. Which one do you prefer? Support your answer with specific details.

As the world is becoming a shorter planet, people can easily move from one country to another to be a settle immigrant, pursue the higher studies, or visit the natural beauties of a territory. However, the most controversial issue arises in such movement whether people should keep their own culture or follow the custom of the new country. Considering the good sides and downsides, my next sentences will put light on both opinion to find out my preferable way of survival.

First and foremost, when a man travels to abroad, he has to struggle to understand the verbal expressions of native speakers. It leads them to a dilemma to suit there. For this reason, he must be predetermined that he should adopt the profound language of the new country. Otherwise, he cannot shop his needy goods or may fail to make understand the local people what he wants from them. Moreover, many people go to other countries to have a higher education. In this case, he should be informed about the cultural practices of the university to get the optimum facilities. When my uncle went to the United State to persue his Master program, he had to struggle to comprehend the norms and manners of the native fellow. As a result, he suffered from dwelling crisis, starvations, and even sometimes, he missed the classes due to the lackings of proper understanding. so, for thses cases, one should, of course, need to graspe the culture of the new country.

Secondly, If people can learn the new culture, it will provide him security. There are lots of smugglers, deceivers encompass to the new area, if they can identify that I'm a new one, they can hack my everything. So, laerning new norms and rules is needed for social security.

On the other hand, people might have to suffer to adjust new clothes, ethnic foods, religious of a new state. In these cases, I think they should hold their own rules. As the all spritual values are respected, nobody will face problem on religious issues. Also, Clothes isses also can be recovered.

In conclusion, the aforesaid descriptions show that people need to adopt the new culture for survial and safety. Some sides can be also hold of his own. But most of the thing should be adopt