Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, research in science, business, and academic persuasions have become an overwhelming need to counter the environmental, financial, and political issues in the coming days. While in these areas should be shared with rising scientists and researchers so that they can bring about something anticipated results, several intense restrictions also are urgent to protect those ideas from wrongdoers and careless people, and I endorse the latter idea on restrictions.

To begin with, since the last centuries research on various fields has been continued, recent practitioners need a reference to work on any topic. Otherwise, people may work on the same issues that were done many years earlier. Moreover, if some wrongdoers can get access to work on exclusive fields such as biological clones or business intelligence, they can direct the project for detrimental purposes. This is one of the main reasons for which information on critical projects should be confidential. Even another unwanted problem may arise that someone may publish the research papers of the genuine author without giving any reference. So, Good projects in science, business, and university should be protected with premium cost or a very strong password.

However, these severe restrictions and excessive costs may deter some prolific researchers to go on working on a crucial subject. For this reason, some people contend that information on sensitive topics should be flexible for enthusiastic learners. However, it is widely supported that if someone gets something easily, the result of the research can be less fruitful. Moreover, these available may drive them to lose passion. Even, it true that free and less working can't bring tremendous success.

In my opinion, most crucial ideas and previous research on something should be kept as a secured file and should supply as premium information. Only the prolific researchers will get into those serious subjects who can commit the betterment of the world. Otherwise, ill-motive people can ruin the world by persuading modern technology.

In conclusion, the aforesaid discussions show that bad sides of sharing data can outweigh the good sides, so the sole promising researchers should be allowed to work previous intense topics so that they can make something good for the world, and I appreciate them rigorously.