Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely.Discuss both views and five yo

Information sharing among people acknowledge them instill in depth conceptual framework or vision. Some people opine that spreading too much information such as scientific studies, businesses life skills and technical and operational knowledge is crucial. Whereas others gives contrast views to these, that some information should be confidential and should not ne solicited without pay in order to prevent it from misappropriation. In this essay will discuss both the views and will give nest conclusion from my point of view.

Why allocation of information is crucial? Because spreading information is not only source to become familiar with new invention or studies, but also helpful to apply practically in everyone's life. In poor villages, for example, in past medicine for disease such as cancer was not possible to get easily,but due to the technological breakthrough the remedies to cure cancer is available widely on the internet. Another reason why information is essential in context of business world. By providing elementary details about the products that company will launch in sooner time is help to consumer awareness and also gives overview of the products and its utilisation. For example, by promoting baby products in company called Himalaya does advertising before launching baby cosmetics and thus the effectiveness of such information is useful for the mothers.

Sharing information is Good but why not every single information is not for the public? And thus to share it is prohibited? There are several significant factors which affect adversely if such information may spread towards the general public. Firstly, scientific studies such as atomic energy invention and nuclear weapons or biological warfare should not be share among the people due to the misleading of such information. As we look back in history the good example of negative use of atoms was Hiroshima and Nagasaki, millions of lost their lives and thousand of suffered from life long disease until today. Secondly, if we look at corporate sector, the information contained personal principles of the company should not disseminate to other sectors due to the competitiveness. Thus, Some serious information should not distribute among the others.

To conclude the essay, sharing information about general life skills or studies that may beneficial to the public is necessary but not the information who has threats for the lives of earth. In my opinion, I think information is necessary, but not the cost of harmful to others