Some people are afraid to go out for fear of being robbed on the streets Still there are robberies that happen inside houses What do you think is the best thing a person can do to ensure his her own security Use specific reasons and examples to support yo

Nowadays, due to threats of robbery like house breaking or armed robbery on the roads, people will frightened to go outside home or the streets alone,especially in the midnight. To lessen these fear people can take significant steps like to set up motion-detecting outdoor lights and install the alarming system and get a pet dog etc. I think cops have to say alert all time and also keep patrolling overnight frequently.

The first and for most reason behind thefts like burglary is thieves are kept information of victim throughout the internet and mails and some of social media's like facebook, instagrams etc. people used to update their vacation planes on the social media and this information will help the robbers to do robbery. For instance, the data of crime report 2015 shows that 85% of burglaries are occurred due to people putting their personal data on the internet and social media.

Another reason behind theft is lacking of home security systems. The thieves have searched the area of their targeted, they'd all the information by analyzing that earmarked territory. These will lead to larceny and sometimes will resulting in to death crime of the victim. I think people should set the proper surveillance camera around the house and get a pet dog. And the most important thing is to install front door alarm so that person get alert if any unknown will try to enter the house. And also having a security guard overnight will reduce the peril of embezzlement.

To conclude, the people should be aware and should not spread their private information on publicly.