Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some people that children can be good persons of the community because their parents teach them manners. However, some people think that school is the only prominent place for children to learn well beings. But despite that, I believe parents and teacher have equally significant to teach well manner to children.

First and foremost, parents shall teach their children to be a good person in the community because parents have a major influence on their child and they are the model for their children. For instance, if the father gives food to the poor in front of his children than he learns from his father to be kind to others. And by educating children empathy and love and kindness they grow with humanity and to become a good ideal in society.

On the other hand, teachers are an important part of children's life. They can form characters of children in a good manner.

the school is essential to the microcosm of the Universe. Here the children get to interact with other children of different character, personality and they can also develop various skills. For example, teachers can teach children about discipline and also teach them according to their ability.

To conclude, parents and teachers both have an identical role in moulding the temperament of children. In my opinion, their contribution to children is compulsory.