At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of the young aldults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantage.

For any country to succeed,it needs educated, well informed and best leaders. Nowadays as population grows, the huge number of young generation increased significantly compared to the older people. OWing to the advancement of the country's economy, young population is much more needed so as older too. However, youths are more focused and may contribute the value towards societies and countries more adequately. In this essay will discuss both the sides of argument and will conclude that what would be more critical part for growing world.

Why adults are more crucial on order to achieve growth of the countries in overall sectors? There are several reasons that younger generations are more vital in such development. First and foremost, they are the key driver that holds cultural behaviours and traditional values and will bring it to the future. Secondly, they are the representative of future as they let new ideas and energy to add to the pool of knowledge. And therefore the economy of the country will enhance more efficiently. In India, as per the world population report shows that the millennials outnumbered the baby boomers and the outcomes from it that India has made great strides in technology and other areas including space exploration. Lastly, they are a way more educated and practical in life than the bulge. They are not only serves their duty as knowledgeable, but they are also contributes the attributed values in different sectors to achieve the nest goal of successful country. The more younger in countries, the more actvie participation in growth of the country.

Meanwhile, Older generations are also responsible for delivering the good values and manners for the betterment of the country as well as society. To lead any country, the experience and skills are required more and baby boomers are the presentable for these. For example, in any country, people choose older as president of the country than younger one due to scarcity of experience in young adults. However,in context of engery efficient, youths are more focused and self-directed than the olders. Because they have the enthusiasm and oable to take any challenge as they love to face the consequences and find solutions from the difficulties.

To conclude the essay, was discussed both positive and negative aspects about the youths and olders. However, new generation may develop more inventions and expands the growth of economy of a country in different ways than the older population. And therefore the younger generations are more beneficial to the society and country than the bulge.