Advertising is all around us, it is an unavoidable part of everyone’s life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion. Give reasons for your an

commercials are ubiquitous, and it is inescapable in daily routine of people. Some people believe that it has negative impact on everyones life. However, others believe that it has been performing as fruitful effects on people lives. In this essay will consider the both sides of arguments and will reach to the best possible conclusion.

Why advertisement has been affecting unfavorably in everyone's life? There are several reasons behind affecting negatively that is, firstly, the most advertisement came through the children on first basis. With so many attractive commercials, marketing has been adversely affected to the children's mind. for instance, Lucrative fast food commercial will led children to buy that particular food which is unhealthy for them. Secondly, commercials motivate the psychological health of women by showing products such as cosmetic roof. This may create illusion to the females mind about the fast fairness to their skins. For instance, USA research academy of the psychology of women's mental health shows 90% of female attract to beauty creams towrds the advertisement. This is how advertisement has negative impacts on people's lives.

On the contrary to the above discussion, There other side of coin, which has favorable impects of commercials. Some adverts are aware about the quality products to the customers and has educate the people to buy a right goods or services from the vendors. Government of India had published an advertisement about the consumer awareness that would suggest customers to buy a product who has qualified sign or mark on the packaging of the products is the good example of advertisement.

To conclude the essay, There are numerous argument regards to the negative impacts of the commercials, however,it has also positive outcomes to the people. Thus, I believe that advertisement is very crucial aprt of our lives.