Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment What causes global warming What solutions are there for this problem

Global warming is the major results of climate change. Owing to the anthropogenic activities,the level of carbon dioxide and mithen has been significantly increased in the atmosphere of earth. And it is resulting in to the melting glaciers and rising the sea levels rapidly. Though,it is the ultimate warning for the civilian of the planet. In this essay will discuss the problems engaged with the Global atmospheric issues and also look out for possible solutions to deal with the climatic conditions.

Why the climatic changes occurring in the atmosphere? There are numerous reasons, firstly, due to industrialization more and more enterprises uses fossil fuels which exposed carbon dioxide in to the air. For example, In China the level of carbon dioxide has been crossed of its limits and reached to the peak due to over use of non-renewable energy resources. Moreover, huge production of toxic chemicals such as plastics. Plastic are the primary element which pollute seas and the rivers and it cannot melt for long period of time. For instance, In India due to the over consumption of plastics, the temperature of atmosphere was noticed over 50c in the year 2018. Deforestation also accounted for the critical climate conditions. Thus, there are several reasons why Global warming increase at fastening rate.

How to deal with these problems to reduce the effects of global warming?

The most significant solution is to nan the production of toxic chemicals.If government would prohibited the manufacturing of such hazardous material, environment become healthier in future. Countries like Australia and USA, the government have banned such products which had ill impacts on environmental health is good example among the other countries. Another solution for the better environment is not only planting trees, but by taking good care of the tree that already exists and by fertilizing sufficiently to those trees will enhance the conditions of the climate.

To conclude the essay, we have discussed problems related to the Global warming and the possible solutions which would help to reduce the detrimental effects of the climate change. But we still need to put more efforts to making environmen toxic free.