Health and fitness levels of children and teenagers are declining these days Therefore physical education and sports should be made compulsory for all students in all schools Do you agree or disagree

The volume of health are decreasing aamong the youth kids in this day and age. It is not just because of inadequacy in physical health, they are unaware of unhealthy lifestyles by being inactive. And hence, Schools should be obligate such physical learnings and sport education to the all students. In this essay will discuss the reason for ill-health of the children and why school should imposed such education mandatory to them and state my opinion accordingly in conclusion.

Why state of health of the teenagers are in danger nowadays? There are several major reason behind the weak health of the childrens such as anxiety, the risk of obesity and unconsciousness. One of the reason of it is , dearth of physical activity in schools. Schools are provided knowledge and excellence but not considering the cognitive health of physical education that must and very crucial for children's growth in terms of their health. The recent studies on Physical Education by World health organisation (WHO) mention on report that over 66% of school does not have enough equipment for physical exercise and lower number of educators that are able.to provide the sufficient knowledge of sports activities and education. Another cause of unhealthy lifestyles among the childers is advent in technology that teenagers are more playing video games rather than playing sports outside their homes. In China, for example, every single kids have mobile phones and thus, the academic excellence are lower than before. Consequently, these are affected pessimistically in kids, both, physical and mental health that are resulting into health complications.

To reduce such effects, Schools should be requisite physical education by increasing enough disciplinary number of educators who are abole to teach efficient education of sports activities to the students. By encouraging childrens more to these activities, they are able to excel their career goals. It also enables them to imbibes quality duch leadership, sharing, team spirit and tolerance. A study conducted by the US health department in 2018 described that those students who being actively participants in sports activities are able to deal with difficult situations and able to achieve success in their academics.

To conclude this essay, we have discussed the reason that affects childrens health and fitness and benefits of the obligatory introduction of physical education and sports learnings for all students. I believe that sport and physical activities are the key elements to endure any success in life so school should imposed mandatory education of sports and physical activities.