Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely.Discuss both views and five yo

Information is the basic key of knowledge. Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. While others believe that some information is too important, confidential or invaluable to be shared globally. Education and knowledge are the main vital pillars of a Country's development, progress and growth. For educating people schools, colleges and institutions are ways of getting information and knowledge.

Now due to fast development in technology we have many ways of getting information like google, you tube, chrome and many other platforms. Due to the availability of scientific research information many people got remarkably success like recently one person made a helicopter with recyclable materials and another one made a recyclable plastic machine by using invaluable information. Many business industries are doing thriving or wonderful growth. As business information comes in general surveys, data, articles, books, references etc. that a business can use in its planing, operation and in evaluation or application of activities.

By using right information people have become more self dependent in academic world too for example institute dependency could be minimized, manage to save money and time and could nourish or explore ourselves more and more.

I personally believe that some information which could be extremely dreadful, harmful or might be cause more disaster to the human kind and environment, should not be shared freely or openly. One of the dreadful example, attack on Hiroshima and Nagasaki is also caused by provided easily available information. Harmful available methodologies of bomb making are causing more destruction to the environment and society. Misuse of fruitful information sometimes causes more affiction state in the society.

Information is a great source for enhancing our knowledge, but it depends how we are taking advantages from it. One Country's economic growth and development all rely on the actions of its people.