Some people believe that elderly employees are more useful to a company while others believe that young employees are better Discuss both views and give your own opinion

As we all know in today's world knowledge is the main tool for success. Whether a person is old or young it does not matter, only that matters is the knowledge, performance, experience, ability to handle projects, self dependency etc. A company's performance, growth all depends on its employees hard work and efficiency, not on the age of employees.

But in present time, companies and offices not accepted easily to take freshers or young employees because of lack of experience and insufficient knowledge. Only qualified, educated and expertise they demand every time. Some fields required fresh, well and good looking personality young one's for jobs like Receptionist, Air hostesses, workers and employees in different malls, restaurants, bars and also where heavy workmanship is required. While in some other fields experienced, hardworking employees company demands or indirectly we can say where employees have to work on Computers, laptops.

In recent times as we have already seen on various websites and social media also that some companies and offices get ready to hire young employees because they will be easily ready to work in less wages to give their life a startup or direction.

While some belief to take elder employees because of their field knowledge, working experience, and most of the above they want quality work in less time. As i am an architect, i have experienced it many times.

At last whether a person is young, old or mid age it matters on the type of job and field requirement. In recent times as we have heard that a young and common man built a special machine for decomposing and recycling plastic at very cheap rates. He got selected by the UNO. And another one young man has built an airplane with the use of recycling material and also he is awarded by the Govt. So our work speaks more than our age.