Nowadays many people choose ready made food and refuse to cook at home. Why do you think it happens? What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a choice?

Healthy lifestyle comes with healthy and nourished food. Healthy diet contains availability of all nutrients with proper amount of proteins, vitamins, carbohydrates, minerals, iron and calcium presence. And all these important nutrients we can get only in home made food.

But in today's world mostly new generation believes that by ready made food they can save their precious time, if they are doing job or they are students. Because of their busy schedule these people does not get enough time to cook food at home. As they thought that in the meanwhile time they can do something more productive.But somehow they are risking their health over earning money because ready made food could be unhygienic for health. Sometimes there are possibilities too that ready made food items could be made up of expired food items.

Due to the development in technology now we have more places for order food like Zomato, Swiggy, Urban eats, Food panda and various other restaurants. But as we heard already about so many cases in recent times, where many people get contaminated and improperly packed food, and sometimes expired also. Ready made food items contains high amount of oil, fatty acids, and carbs which sometimes can cause serious illness to health.

But sometimes ready made food items could be prove good because firstly it saves time, and secondly making some food items at home could be costly than ready made food, can be stored for long time, easy to handle and to travel.

Some choose ready made food items because they do not know how to cook food and to avoid food wastage they refused to cook food at home. But in any terms there can be nothing more healthy, fruitful, nutritious and energetic than home made food which will direct lead to healthy and prosperous life.