Some people think it s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them Other people believe it s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both views and give your opinion

A friend in need is a friend indeed. This statement is a complete posit, but mostly it depends which type of friend we have. Friends could be good, bad, having same or different opinions, also could have thought variation. Firstly, whenever we make any friend, it is not an instant process, it takes time. Friendship is like a thread and it should be deemed or valuable, which majorly depends on trust.

Whenever, we make any friend, at some point we like or dislike many things about that person. Sometimes, we like some person on the basis of having same opinions, someone who agrees with our thoughts. There are possibilities too that very rarely we get attracted to person's, who disagrees with our thoughts and opinions.

There is a popular proverb: Opposite attracts, same repulse. This statement is alike of human behavior, as world is full of different types of human beings. Some people like opposite one's and some likes those who have same opinions.

A good or bad friend selection, always takes much more care and concern. According to my opine, we easily like that friends who have same types of qualities, same vibes, same perception as we have. Those who disagree with us, does not mean that they are not capable of any friendship. Might be they could have far better knowledge, experience and they could be straight forward. So it does not mean that those who sometimes disagree with our statements, can not be our friends. In some circumstances, we could not be amoral due to the ambivalent conditions and in such conditions a true friend or any person who gives us right direction or path, is a good friend indeed.

In last, according to my conception/notion having same or different opinions, depends on the circumstances and situations that a person is facing. Because it is not possible even that all the time, a person could have same opinions and also could disagree.