Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Knowledge is prime source of education and as it is stated by famous person's, that practical knowledge is far better than theoretical knowledge, which definitely required revisions and more practice. It is true, whatever we learn or study during classes or lectures, students grab it in a more prominently and persistently manner, which enhance or gives better impact on student's mind. But there is no doubt, that homework plays an important role in the education of children and here are some major facts.

Homework and regular practice makes students more sharp, gives better comprehend and also makes students good learner. If students would not do homework or revisions then they would easily forget the class lectures and even homework will certainly enhance the students learning skills, make them more productive with their own ideas, and self dependent. As adolescence period like games and sports more than doing study, but as study is prominent for their Future growth, they also get to learn time management skill between study or playing. Extra activities makes students more interesting, creative, upsurge their knowledge level, and also gives them vast experience of other fields.

Homework is necessary for students, but extra homework with more activities could make students agnostic, and could create misery conditions for children health. According to past surveys it has proved many times that extra activities caused overburden of begs which made students feeble with several problems like body aching and growth related problems.

Due to overburdening of homework, students has to give more time for their study which directly leads less time for outdoor environment or activities, thus it makes students less environment friendly, which is very important for students growth and development.

According to my opine, homework makes students progress more effective or flourished. But there should be a balance in students education system according to their efficiency level.