Some people believe that a college or a university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views, which view do you agree with? Explain why?

Every single person has right to get education and a college or a university education should be available to all students whosoever is interested or want to study further. Higher education should not be only for good students because it is every one's equal right.

Already our education system has various exam system and among of thousands only hundreds get managed themselves to get qualified with their hard work and knowledge. Almost all the entrance exams like CAT, UPSC, NET, ISRO etc. all are worldwide applicable to every student. And for once if we start higher education only for good students then what would be the future of other students. Because of biased education system in schools and colleges, all have equal opportunities to get admission in desired field.

In today's world, education has become quiet expensive and mainly poor people are suffering. Our education system should not be based on neither according to class of people nor only for good students. Those who are already good enough in study, they themselves get managed to clear tough exams and got position in their desirable institutions. But now even education system like schools, colleges and institutions has become corrupted and they demand high donations for students admission.

Delhi govt. schools have become a fantastic example for the study of all class of students. Our govt. must have to start many other policies, scholarship ideas for the betterment of education system. Even the prestigious colleges and schools should have to start to take admissions only on the basis of performance and hard work of students (Entrance exams). Poor people does not get admission in these institutions because of their lower financial status and poverty too.

Only govt. can tackle or eradicate these issues by applying strict and mandatory laws on educational institutions by not taking admission on donation basis but should depend on performance of students.