Some people think that it is more beneficial to takepart in sports which are played in teams, like football,while other people think that taking part in individualsports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss bothviews and give your own opinion.

It is a great flourished fact that nowadays people are becoming more concerned towards sports. Directly or indirectly, it will direct towards nation growth and development in a far more positive way along with the benefits of physical fitness of a sportsman. Physical workout includes good health, more stamina, more positivist, activeness, and more fitness or strength to a person.

Taking participation in sports in teams or on a individual level, it is not much important. Important is to indulge in sports. Sports participation as a team or as an individual, both aspects will nourish or thrive a sportsperson. Taking part in individual sports, like tennis, swimming, badminton, will enhance a person's confidence level, ability, self dependency and sportsmanship on an individual level. Firstly, he will not feel dependency factor and secondly, he will get more attention, time and expertise of a coach. He will become more self oriented towards his/her goals without interference of other players.

While on the other hand, playing with team mates could be more valuable, learn-able, and enjoyable, because sometimes we get to learn a lot from our teammates also. It also increase or enhance the feeling of brotherhood among the players. Many sports like football, hockey, cricket, handball and many other games are worldwide popular. Such type of sports increase the mutual understanding, sportsmanship and respect among the players.

According to my opine, both ways of sports are quiet good and far better than each other because both fields will give a bright future. For example- if someone's performance is not good in a cricket match but yet that team win the match, he/she will still get benefit or profit in a different ways. But if an individual sportsman loss the match, he is gonna to lose it completely and will not be able to get any type of positive remarks or benefit.