People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The significance of attending college or university has prolonged all over the world as they can get a scope of getting some new experiences, better career, and knowledge. However, I think another factor influences people to join the educational institution that is to seek a safe world. As the economy of new world is more dependable on technological improvements, industrial revolutions, and agricultural productions, people need a deep practice on such fields to enhance their assets and money. My next sentences will explore profoundly the reasons why people are directing towards higher educations to get a new world.

First and foremost, a closer look at the economic growth of the world shows that the economic world is depending completely on technology but lots of businessmen have a deficiency in technology. As a result, they cannot produce by products from raw materials, operate electronic devices, solve intricate problems and to name a few. These lackings are the main factors which deviate from making a huge sum of money. So, many people can feel the importance of colleges and universities are the intricate practitioners of modern technology.

Secondly, the modern business is more reliable on banking, financial studies, data interpretations, feasibility design thus people need to learn the commercial and accounting disciplines to maintain a secured transaction. If they no profound knowledge on final statement, finance, banking system, the hackers may steal all of their earnings. so, to keep money, people of this era feel free to learn the convoluted business standards.

Furthermore, the global environment is moving towards a great change de to industrialization, factory based working, internet applications etc. These changes cause a great harm to the world, for example, global warming, atmosphere changes, disaster, arise of lethal diseases. If we need to confront these threats, we should have practice on sustainable design, medical science, environmental implementations. In a true sense these necessities provoke people to go to a college or university.

In conclusion, the aforesaid descriptions show that education of universities and colleges offer the knowledge to make good crops, implementations of modern technologies, financial securities and environmental studies. To survive in this world a man need such learnings so that they canhandle any challenges. Therefore, I think people go to learn these institutions in search of a better and secured world.