If You could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you changes?? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

It is a widely supported truth that human effort is trying out on our world to make it a charismatic dwelling place. Likewise, I’m always devoted to my hometown so that I can wipe out some darkness from here and turn this arena into a safe and modern living region. From this sense of humor, I think if I get some catylist to change one important thing, of course, it would be the educational system of the home town as well as community. My next sentences will explore what notable changes I would bring in educational system.

First and foremost, a closer look at the school educational system of my city shows that educational system offers here only bookish knowledge, paper based exams, traditional home works for students which create lots of mental and physical pressures. It hampers their physical accretion despite our guardians are enforcing their children towards these competitive studies, as a result, the students are losing their creative passions and getting frustrated. I want to change the view of guardians so that they allow their kids to have a company with friends, participate in drawing, painting, sporting activities because these growing kids need an open environment to suit for convoluted society. It will subconsciously train them about teamwork, self-learning, and decision making.

Secondly, I would emphasize on extra-curricular activities as the compulsory of school learning which my hometown barely cares about. The complex studies in the school with huge sum of assignments are deviating these students to discover their own capabilities, ideas and thinking. For example, if a boy doesnt participate in watching movies, painting, singing and to name a few, instead he just focuses on the school works and assignments, his cognitive circle will be fixed within a short boundary. Moreover, I want to impart some scientific projects for enthusiastic students as a part of their learning process. Similarly, I want to arrange some art cultural houses for the students who are passionate to think freely about history, art, culture and politics.

Furthermore, this era introduces us with some new electronic devices, I want to imply these technologies for the students. When a student needs some extra time for learning, he can contact to the popular tutors over internet connection, I want to ensure this. I’m inspired by the developed nations like United States, China, India who are evaluating their young kids, teenage, youths in multidimensional educational process rather than creating pressures for the tradition schooling.

In conclusion, the aforesaid implementation system of education is a basic need for a newly born babies and current students however, my hometown is far away from these activities. The conventional learning has some negative consequence as example, we cannot improve our traffic system, health issues, environmental safety. Therefore, research-based education in all discipline is now a basic need which provokes me to improve my home town educational procedure.