Businesses should hire employees for their entire lives. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A job, employee, hire, and fire, all of them are the newest topic among experts, managers, and other people who are working in some companies. Some questions have both side advantages and disadvantages. Hiring people to work us, we spend more time for training to them. and after passing time they can understand what they do. But, sometimes some employees think that a manager needs them and they do not work well, so it leads to decrease the benefit of the company.Each company has to fire employees who do not work very well. For example, In my university we have some professors are not fluent in the language and they cannot teach well and they can not speak well, so manager's university has to fire them for improving knowledge of students.

The company has to spend more time to fire these kinds of employees because managers have to train new employees. I believe that we have to choose suitable persons for our company, then in the future, we will not fire them.