Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Attending a live performance (for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

This is a very debatable topic. We would need to look at the pros and the cons of this question and then draw conclusions. This would not be a possible direct answer to choose a live performance or television broadcast. It would depend on individual personalities and emotional concerns as well as the situation that we are in. Therefore, I will explain my point of view for this question in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, thinking about exciting in a live performance, I prefer to explain advantages of a live performance with an example firstly. For instance, watching a football match, I prefer to go stadium, and watching near. Because going to the stadium, I can enjoy a lot whit my friends, and I can forget all my problems during football matches. If we look at a live performance another side, we can see some problems with that. For example, in the event that most of the people want to see football from near, we can see the traffic jam in that time, in addition, we can't find a parking place, and it is very common problems all around the world.

Staying home and watch the television at home has some benefit, not only can we lean back and drink a cup of tea near by our family but also we can share our happiness with our family.

All in all, providing that all the factors are contemplated, we can easily reach a conclusion that the television broadcast is much better than a live performance.