Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Others move a number of times throughout their lives, looking for a better job, house, community, or even climate. Which do you prefer: staying in one place or moving in search of another place? Use reaso

Progress is unsaid rule of life. Every living being is trying to get evolved and trying to be better. In order to achieve this he has to travel and move many places throughout his life. Myself changed four different places to achieve good house, job as well as good community.

One who is looking for adventurous life can choose option of moving multiple times but most commonly people like me are not going to choose staying in one place. There are many disadvantages of moving like, no stability, away from family, every time adjusting to new environment can be difficult whereas, staying in one place seems to be good option. When we look at advantages of boons of moving, above disadvantages can be neglected. Firstly for better job we have to move to another place. A adventurous job can give us good money as well as good time. Sometimes shifting comes by default as one of my friend is government officer serving forest department and he must shift to new places after every 3 years. People serving is IT department move to new places by switching jobs to earn extra money.

My uncle is asthmatic with pollen allergy and every spring he moves to new places to avoid sickness. He moved and changed to three different places and jobs to stay healthy. Community is where you find your friends, love any social life. If my surrounding is not good where I am not feeling safe then the necessity of moving becomes priority.

The major disadvantage of moving is that every time you change place u have to start over and adjust to new climate, new community. After this holistic analysis I would prefer the option of moving because boons are more with negligible curse.