Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Since the dawn of humanity, when the sun rises up, most of the people wake up and start their day. Many of companies, universities, schools, the organs of government, and so on, begin their work in the morning and finish it in the afternoon. Thus it stands to reason that most of people prefer to be early birds to do their work on the best time in a day. As well scientists believe that sleep at night is very essential for human's health. Therefor based on following reasons, I prefer to wake up early and be a healthy early bird.

The essence of human life is based on daily activities which are start at the beginning of a day to ending of a night. So it is logical when people wake up early, they can do most of their work on time and they can use their time efficiently. They have enough time for contact their family, their friends, their coworkers, and so on. There is a proverb that say: the early bird catches the worm. It means early rise people are more successful than the other, usually they are happier than others and they are lively in their life. Most of the people who get up later in the day do not feel wholesome and usually they are tired. Owing to their tiredly, they have more mistake in their work than early birds. Although they can do their work until late night, they cannot contact other people well and most of they feel lonely.

In all of the world, health is one of the most important factors for good life. Scientists prove that, sleep at night is vital to perfect life. Our body needs adequate sleep during a night to recovery itself. Interestingly enough, at night in the range of 23:00 to 00:06, innards begin to do their assignment like release the enzymes of digestion, save proteins and vitamins, and so on. Moreover, in the morning air is fresh and it is the best time for workout, run and sport to be healthy. As well our body needs vitamin D for being healthy. Our flesh can adsorb vitamin D from sun light and it is possible during the morning until afternoon. When people get up later in a day they lose a lot of time and their body cannot adsorb enough light to save vitamin D.