Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day`s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Considering the appropriate time for working, I am strongly inclined to take the side of getting up early in the morning and starting the day's work. Being of of the most physiological and psychological subjects for all humans, the suitable time for initiation the commonplace activities plays a critical role in the overall efficiency people life. It is undeniable that any negligence brings about numerous irritable behaviors. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, as the current scientific findings reveal, the intrinsic physiological characteristics of all living things are based on the embarking on the routine activity early in the morning. For instance, the mutation of wild animals or flying of all birds can be observed in the earlier time of the sunshine. Although, compared with humans, the resting time of animals initiates in the earlier time of evening, the initiation of physical works has similar trend. In addition, psychological speaking, the alacrity of humans in the earlier time of the morning is more sensible than the later time. For instance, the children who getup early in the morning are more energetic than others getting up later in the day. It is also worth noting that some physical exercises such as yoga and meditation put emphasis on the fact that getting up early in the morning prevents numerous disorders as well as aging. Therefore, there is a causal relationship between the necessity of coinciding the humans activity with their physiological characteristics on the one hand and their health on the other hand.

Another primary reason can be attributed to the better time management of the day. For example, if I get up early in the morning, I absolutely can plan my schedule more successfully to devote the appropriate time for doing all my priority works. It goes without saying, getting up later in the day can leads to boring and I usually fail to make successful planing. This can be indicated as a main disadvantage of this subjects.

Aside from the points I made above, regarding the common behaviors of a family, it is more advisable to get up early in the morning and start the day's work to devote the remain time of day for family assembling. Needles to say, working late can bring about dissatisfaction from other members.

Taking all these perspectives into account, I cannot agree more on the importance of getting up early in the morning considering the coinciding of physiological and psychological characteristics, better planing for all day and devoting the appropriate time for the family.