Many parts of the world are losing important natural resources, such as forests, animals, or clean water. Choose one resource that is disappearing and explain why it needs to be saved. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

Nowadays, unfortunatly some humans activities become destroying most natutal resources and one of the most valuable of those is, clean water.

By improving technology, and establishing too factories, clean water can be endanger and lose.I believe that water is the most important factor in our lives and it should be save. The following paragraphs will explain my some major reasons for this opinion. The first point I would like to make is that we can't live without water. As all of us know, we need some necessary factors to be alive; foods,oxygen and more. ,we need water for most of things in our lives and the most imprtant one is , drinking it and, also we use it for our other activities like, washing,foods and etc. In addition,our food making from animals or plants. animals should drinking water and also we use water for agriculture, thus we can understand if the water is pollute, all of the plants and animals become danger and certainly, we can't survive without food. Other point that I would like to make is that if water become completly pollute, all of the fish and totally, all of the sea creatures will destroyed. some days ago, I heard a news that, a large number of fishs dead because of the water pollution in the ocean and chemecical materials that exsisted in the water. therefore, in some of the countries because of gelobal warming,drought and some other reason,water became the most important problem in that countries, so we should't increase this worry by polluting water. I'm sure it`s clear from my analaysis that, life doesn`t have any meaning without water and it`s imposible to be alive without it. finally, I strongly believe that we should give more attention to the clear water and take care of it more than past.