Many parts of the world are losing important natural resources, such as forests, animals, or clean water. Choose one resource that is disappearing and explain why it needs to be saved. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Forests play a crucial role in our planet earth. Some groups of people hold the idea that it is more important for human to progress than protect the forests and jungales. However, the other group may takes the opposite point. From my vantage point, I firmly believe that saving the forests must be the priority of people and governments. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on this subject by discussing three essential reasons among countless ones.

The most crucial reason for holding such an idea is that the forests are the lung of earth. They produce oxigen, the most essential subctance for surivals of human being, by obsorbing co2 and sun light as well as water and combing them under an unique procedure. By jogging and cutting trees and destroying forests, we are disrubting this process. In the past we did not need to worry about the amount of co2. Because there were no source of pollution in the earth excepct some human activity. But now, regardless of all planting and growing trees in remote area by governments and proservationists and vegetarian cover in the cities and suburbs, we are producing a large amount of co2 by burning fossil fuels. Engines and cars as well as factories are the main source of co2 in the earth and not only we do not stop them but also by advancing technology we are enhancing our developments of industries.

The second reason that worth some words here is that forests are the habitats of milions different species of animals and insects. By destroying forest not only we are belemishing their home, but also we are disrupting the flora and funa chains. Each species have created for one specific reason. They are whether the predator or the prey. What happened in my country can be a appropriate example for elaborating on this subject. The northen part of my country is more greener than the south part. In this part peole spend their life by depending on agriculture and lifestocks. A few years they found out the wild pig population was in rapid decrease. It could endanger their crops and domesticated animals. As a result, they decided to hunt these lovely animals. It was impossible, because they lived in deep and bushy forests and finiding them was not an easy task. Consequently they start destroying forests, with the porpuse of finding them more convenient. They could hunt wild pigs that days, but what they did not realize was they have abolished the hole ecosystem. The consequences are now obserbable. The forest never grow again and enormous annual floods are produced unwanted damage to their buildings and cities.

In conclusion, feorsts not only can help human being to breath healther but also help animals to have a natural life in the earth.