Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Creativity is a vital tool for children to produce new ideas. In this world, having new ideas means surviving. Some people believe that children had more creativity in the past than they have today. Others tent to disagree. I strongly assert that children possess more creativity nowadays for two main reasons.

Children have more access to the internet and new ideas. Internet is a vast medium through which, all people around the world share their ideas. When you observe these ideas, they affect your creativeness, and it can help you to produce your own innovative ideas. In the past, children were deprived of such a medium. They had to create their thoughts without knowing what ideas were trendy or which ones were old-fashioned. When I was attending high school, we had an assignment in which we were asked to write an essay about our country. After several hours of struggling, eventually, I decided to obtain ideas on the internet. During skimming sample essays, I developed my own idea. Finally, I wrote that essay flawlessly with a well-fostered subject. I strongly believe that I could not do that without the help of the internet.

Besides, there are too many educational materials for children to develop their creativeness nowadays. Many parents are becoming more concerned about the future of their children. The Education system is which aiming at fostering children with a more innovative mind is becoming predominant in schools. previously, nobody had such an obsession in children’s education, which parents have today. If we can implement such discipline children will be more creative and successful in the future.

Nowadays, new ideas are more appreciated by people around the world. In this case, children are more willing to be more creative. By using the internet and new technologies, everybody is able to produce its ideas and shares them with each other. Ideas that have not experienced by people are worthless. Whenever the idea is spread by its creator, it gains more value.

To sum up the argument, children have more medium to share their ideas. In a world with advanced technologies and productive education systems, children are able to create new ideas and spread them easily.