It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ jobs. Agree or disagree?

Parents can play an important role in children life. Some groups of people hold the idea that children should not engage in their parents career. Other group may consider the opposite view. In my opinion, not only it is better for children to continue their parents job but also it can help them to be more successful in their life. I shall elaborate on my reaons in the following paragraphs.

Parents can be a graet help for children. They have stronger emotional bands with their children and will be there whenever they are in need or facing problems. Besides, when we make some costly mistake they treat us more gently. They want us to be a successful person in society and achieve our goals. My condition can be applied here as an example. I have worked for my father over five years. Whenever I make mistakes in the job, he offers some beneficial advice to improve my skills. We always talk with each other about how we can develop our career and gain more popularity in our field. We create a fantastic team togather, which not only help us to have a prosperous career but also help us to have a better relationship with each other.

Moreover, children by picking their parents career as their main job, can speed up their progress towards success. When an individual want to start his own job, he must work hard and gather a lot of experience. In addition he has to attract many loyal clients and raise his campany reputation in order to progress in his field. However, when you join your parents career, you can use their reputation as your own. You can help your parents to improve their career. For example, my uncle had a company with many loyal customers and clients. When his boy gratuate from university, he could work in his father’s company without any working background. And now, he make a lot of money by his own and help his father to run the company smoothly.

Finally, by joining parents job, an individual can improve his relationship with his parents. Having the same goal in a group can increase the interaction among the members. In this trend, they must have more consistence communication with each other in order to reach the final destination. This fact can be applied to the family business either. When family members are going to the specific target, which is making money as much as possible, they will forget the conflicts and have a better collaboration.

In conclusion, continuing the parents job has many advantages. Not only they can be a great mentor for person, but also you can achieve a prepared businuss with spending much energy and effords.