Would you prefer to live in a traditional house or in a modern apartment building? Use

specific reasons and details to support your choice.

The house condition can influence our lifestyle immensely. Some groups of people hold the view that living in traditional house is more appreciated. However, the other groups make the opposite side. From my vantage point, Living in a modern house has many advantages and is more benefecial for househelds. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs.

As technology advances, modern houses are becoming more efficient in energy consuming. We are living in a world, which cars and factories burn fossil fuels and pulate the air and the environment. These activities can impact the earth and causes global warming in the planet. By developing innovative methods and applying them in modern residental and commercial buildings, we can save the energy and prevent the global warming phenomenon. In the past, people did not consern about energy and their biuldings were not able to save that. But now, By combing different field of science and modern material, buildings not only can stop wasting a lot of energy, but also they can produce clean energy via sustainable sources such as sun and wind.

Moreover, living in the modern houses can contribute convenient lifestyle to its residents. New thechnologies are turning our life easier and more comfertable. I can mention many example to elaborate on my point. For instance my uncle’s house has a automatic curtain, which can recognise the angle of sun and consenpates itself with the volume of light. Besides he can turns on and off the lights and the music sterio with a remote control. The house has an artifact intelligent, which can recognse my uncle’s face through several cameras that are placed throught the rooms. All these instruments and gadgets help human to have a fantastic experience by living in a modern house.

In conclusion, if I have to compare the advantage and disadvantage of modern and traditional houses, I believe that the advantages of modern house definitely are more than tradidional ones. These accommodations can provide a conveniet life for us and will protect the planet earth from global warming and destructive consequences.