Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom

Being aware of social and political knowledge is crucial for students. However, how they can get access to that information generated many controversies. In my opinion, the teachers should not impose their belief into the students. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

Teacher's opinion can impact students mentality easily. We all know our teacher as a person who has a stable mind and often does not make many mistakes. They are aware of every knowledge that we are willing to learn and have more experience than we have achieved as a child. In this way, whatever they argue about, students will believe without any consideration. I can explore it in one sentence. This is unfair. When we have cancer or sickness, we definitely refer to a doctor. Doctors are well-known people who can help us to cure our disease. Whatever the doctors recommend we will do without any hesitation. Because we assume that doctors do not tell lies and improving our health conditions is their priorities. Teachers are not different from this measurement. Teachers by expressing their thoughts, impose their school dwellers to accept their opinions.

Moreover, spreading personal ideas by teachers can waste a lot of time. Students attend the schools to learn educational materials, not listen to teachers advice. When I was in school, I had a mathematics teacher who loved to talk about his personal beliefs. Everybody could spread their ideas and take part in the class discussion. We found it very appealing. However, we were neglected this matter that we were losing many times. In the end, not only we could not make a solid conclusion of our debates, but also we did not learn anything and Consequently, I failed the final exam.

Finally, imposing premade ideas can destroy students creativity. Each person should find his ways of extracting new information, which can help him to approach to a problem through different angles. I saw many students who become reluctant of education, just because they refute the opinions of their teachers. In this way, they do not follow their teacher's thought, even though they express the truth.

In conclusion, teachers must avoid sharing their ideas in the class. In this way, not only students become deprecated from the truth but also it wastes a lot of time