Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Young people can play an imporatant role in societies. Some groups of people believe that young adults are in a high presure to follow strict rules and traditionals. Others might take the opposite point. From my vantage point, I firmly believe that teenagers and young adults are not pursuing any rules nowadays. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following pragraphs.

Nowadays, young people do not follow any rule and they live by their own conditions. They do not liston to anybody or their parents and follow their preferable manners. On the other hands, parents are adjusting themselves with their children. When my father lived, they had to liston their parents even they mislead them and made them a lot of problems. Nowadays, parents spend their most energy and time, nursing their children and satisfaying their children's desires. In this trend I cannot imagine that young adults are in the strict pressure for obeying rules.

Young people more and more are contributing their time and energy to demonstrations againts current rules. They are spereading their ideas in the universities and argue government's decision all the time. They consider these kinds of activities a progress in their mentalities and ask everybody around them to join their contests. When I was younger, my country was managed with dictatorship rules and nobody could share his ideas in the public. In contrast, students and young peopl could talk about their opinion in the universities secretly. The gowernment did not allow people to hold any demonstration in the streets and suppress any activities that were related to the governments decision. Compare to current days, young people have opsolute freedom to talk and do not obey the current rules.

Moreover, many rules that were considered inappropriated to break in traditional society, can be broken and unfollow by young people. These people are considered as open-minded people who can not stand any rule,which are against their beliefs. Many young people are supporting gay's right today and defend any suppliment rules that the government states. When I was younger having relation with your own sex was depracated among convetional rules and old people. However, today, people get married with their friends and the government support them ligally.

In conclusion, in my opinion, young people have more freedom and choices to indicate their beliefs. Not only current rules are not strict, but also they give young people more freedom tho choose their life style and manners in society.