Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom

Being aware of social and political knowledge is crucial for students. However, how they can access those information generated many controversies. In my opinion, the teachers should not impose their belief into the students. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

Teacher's opinion can impact studends mentality easily. We all know our teacher as a person who has a solid mind and often does not make many mistakes. They are aware of every knowledge that we are willing to learn and have more experience than we have achieved as a child. In this way, whatever they argue about, students will believe without any consideration. I can explore it in one sentence. This is unfair. When we have a cancer or sikness, we definitely refer to a doctor. Doctors are well-known people who can help us to cure our disease. Whatever the doctors recomand we will do without any hesitation. Because we assume that doctors do not tell lies and improving our health conditions is their priorities. Teachers are not different from this measurement. Teachers by expressing their thoughts, impose their school dwellers to accept their opinions.

Moreover, spreading personal ideas by teachers can waste a lot of time. Students attend the schools to learn educational materials, not listen to teachers advices. When i was in school, I had a mathematic teacher who loved to talk about his personal beliefs. Everybody could spread their ideas and participate in the class discussion. We found it very apealing. However we were neglected this matter that we were losing a great deal of times. At the end, not only we could not make a solid conclusion of our debates, but also we did not learn anything and Consequently, I failed the final exam.

Finally, imposing premade ideas can destroy students creativity. Each person should find his own ways of extracting new information, which can help him to approach to a problem through different angles. I saw many students who become reluctant of education, just because they refutes the opinions of their teachers. In this manner, they do not follow their teacher's thought even thoug they express the truth.

In conclusion, teachers must avoid sharing their personal ideas in the class. In this way, not only students become depraceted from truth but also it wastes a lot of time