What is a very important skill a person should learn in order to be successful in the world today? Choose one skill and use specific reasons and examples to support your choice

As the world is moving very fast nowadays, one very important ability to be developt is to be patience.

First, at work he has to develop such skill. For example, he is dealing with people every single day and he may loose his control if they are not in a good mood. People's mood is a very hard task to face. Therefore, having control of himself can eschew loosing clients or being fired.

Second, he faces lots of adversities in his personal lives. For instance, he can see them in his family, in his relationship or with among his friends. When his partner is angry at something else out of the relationship, she tries to goad him in order to relieve her pain. In this case, only some admonitories are enough to make a win-win. With his friends, the situation works alike.

Third, he feels pressure while in an university. As an example, he has already started a five years course, however he wants to finish the degree as soon as possible. But to accomplish the goal, he needs to study hard spending long hours and days to get the work done. Furthermore, he ought to feel calm during the university exams in order to pass.

Finally, patience works for everybody every single moment in the person's life. Also, everybody should learn how to develop it.