It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

A new restaurant being built nearby my house may be a good idea not only for me but for my neighbors soever. I do support the plan that it is going to grow the services around my neighborhood.

Firstly, there is going to be necessary more people to work for the establishment. The owner will have to hire cookers, cleaners and many other specialized people to accomplish specific tasks. Then, job opportunities will be released and many entrants will have the chance to apply for the acquired position. In addition, the profits will increase not only for the community but for the city and maybe many other cities will be urged on doing it as well.

Secondly, it is going to be an easy and faster way for people who work nearby. For instance, They will not need to have to return home to have lunch. Besides, they will have more time to relax after lunch, what they would not have if they had to return home and spend long hours with traffic or cooking meals. Therefore, stopping working, crossing street, having lunch and relax and get back to work are expected from those who work near the new restaurant.

However, there are some cons. For example, there are not enough spaces and where it is not a place surrounded by houses or buildings it is a green place where it is no longer possible to be razed.

Finally, I strongly advocate to build the new restaurant near my house because it is going to be very helpful. I will use it every day and I am sure that my family, friends and neighbors will do the same.