In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

In teenagerhood the only role that a student should play is just to study. Some people may think that teenagers should start working while still studying because this way it would be possible to make money and pay for further studies. But, the student engaged in one duty needs to first finish the studies then to start looking for jobs.

First, teenagers are exposed to a bunch of information in high school. Each following day, they are taugh about many things which had happened and are happening worldwide. But, unfortunately, after classes they do not even have time to review what they were taugh. Perhaps this is due to the fact that they have tasks to do at home. Therefore, they end up failing the test.

Second, the time-consuming for a teenager engaged in any job is too much and his efforts for both tasks can not be properly accomplished. For example, when I was in high school, I had to work to help my parents financially. By the end of the week I was exhausted but I still had to keep me up to be able to study. Fortunately, I succeeded in both tasks.

However, there is no a good time if not in teenagerhood to start workinh while studying. For instance, this way not only will the teenager acquire some knowledge from high school but also, he will learn from the job. Because as he works, he starts developing many skills which might probably have been undercovered. Then, such abilities may help him in the future.

Finally, in every country, the only obligation that the teenager may have is to study.