You have the opportunity to visit a foreign country for two weeks Which country would you like to visit Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice

With great advancement in technology, tourism has greatly increased. Nowadays, people can easily visit other countries. If I were given the opportunity to visit a foreign country, I would love to go United States of America. I feel this because of several reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, USA is a developed country and blessed with mesmerizing works of architects and beauty of nature. In USA, we can enjoy sunbath on beaches, sightseeing, great museums etc. Visiting USA is like dream come true for me. My brother, Harman, has been living in USA since last 10 years. He told me that we can enjoy wide variety of views in USA. If you are a nature lover, then you can go to USA. If you want to see advancement in science, then you can visit USA. It’s a place for all types of people. It is such a large country that exploring the whole USA is impossible even in one full year. There are never ending lists of museums, beaches, landscape views, festival celebrations etc.

Further, there are many restaurants in USA. Anyone visiting USA will definitely enjoy the variety of cuisines in those restaurants. I love eating food and I always want to try different varieties of food. So, visiting USA is like an opportunity for me to taste those variety of foods . I read about the different cuisines served in USA in a food magazine. Influenced by the magazine and my personal love for food, I always wanted to go USA so as to satisfy my taste buds with those different variety of foods.

In conclusion, I always wanted to go to USA. If given a chance to visit any foreign country, without thinking for a second, I would say USA. This is because I always wanted to appreciate the great works of architects and nature’s beauty in USA and because USA offers variety of cuisines so I want to enjoy those variety of foods.