it is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion What sort of punishment should parents a

Nowadays, some people believe that there is a big difference among right and right. As every kid needs to know them exactly, perhaps to be out of mistakes during his lifetime. Moreover, some suggest that punishment in early ages of life would help humankind due to treat well in the future. Personally, I disagree with this notion, strongly, because of human rights and the results fo punishment that I've seen during my life.

In one hand, most of the modern societies confessed about the same rights for each individual and this rights titled to human rights which implies to different aspects of life. For instance, every person is free to make a decision about his beliefs which means, that person is able to recognize what is suitable (right) or unappropriate (wrong). Thus, it seems to be absurd if we ask from an individual to believe in what we persume as the right or wrong side of each event.

On the other side, most of the experts, who work with children, pointed out to the dark side of punishment to young people. Furthermore, I want to illustrate some bad aspects of punishment on myself and the others. When I was a little kid, I used to hunt some little birds in the yard of the place that we were living. I know that my act was not suitable but a neighbor, who was angry with my business, started to use violence against me as a punishment. Hence, after many years, I feel fear when I touch a bird or any other animal species because it reminds me that punishment.

Finally, in my opinion, punishment can not solve any issue, however it may results to new crisis for a person. Learning by punishment is an old method which doesn't mean to be the best approach toward learning. These days most of the people are aware of human rights and the unconvinience results of punishment.