People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment- doing things they like to do – rather than doing things they should do.

Nowadays, increasing the technology and facilities, people have quite of few expectations of their life, so when they would be delightful in their life, they have appealed to allocate much time to some activities are never advised by sophisticated people. In fact, they seek some purposes only for their personal enjoyment and do not care about consequences, also even they ignore all aspects of true life to reach an enjoyable desire. In my opinion, in today, people like to spend their time on a personal enjoyment even these activities should not be recommended, and I explain my reasons hereunder.

The first reason comes to mind is that throughout the history, people like to know about all news represent all incidents have happened around them, but in contemporary life, people spend too much time on many news are spread throughout the world through media and other means of communications. In fact, the majority of news includes the daily information of models and cinema stars to show how their lives are passed. Generally, many people spend their time to read and hear models news and enjoy with this act; therefore, many their helpful time dissipated can be spent in many useful activities such as reading books, learning some practical application of computer and so forth. For example, when I was a student at a university, I spent my study time on following the news of a star on the YouTube channel every day. After the semester, I took low scores in some courses.

Another reason for this stance is that past people allocated all their time to useful activities to meet their needs such as cultivating, fishing, and trading; however, nowadays, many people enjoy spending most of their time to do hobby activities such as watching TV, surfing the Internet, chatting with friends by smartphones. Although all above activities are appropriate somewhat, people are deprived of many standards of healthy lifestyle due to the fact that they tend to be more motionless in their life. Rationally, people should do all above activities normally and devote partly their time to other aspects of human life. Other activities such as doing enough exercise, being with their family, visiting different places as travelling should be considered by people in their daily life to be saved from not only physically but also mentally diseases. As medical standpoint in Asian countries shows that people preferring to be more inactive in their life are highly receptive to many danger illnesses throughout their life.

All in all, in my opinion, many people instinctively like to do some enjoyable activities due to satisfying about their life, but the missing link in this viewpoint is what they should do. In today’s world, many people pursue to do many dispensable and useless activities such as follow many models news and motionless activities such as watch TV only for enjoying, as a result of not bringing for them any benefits.