Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment – doing things they like to do – rather than doing things they should do. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my perspective, contemporary lives are more desirable than before because people allocate more time for their own interests, whereas people have neither enough attention nor time to their penchants before.

Actually, I really agree with this type of life and prefer nowadays lives because “life is too short, enjoy” is a statement that a person should signalize in his or her life.,

when mankind attend himself or herself, their self-confidence will be increased and actually, they respect themselves by this way. Suppose a man who works during whole the day and when he comes back home, he should serve his family. In Fact, he did not dedicate a particular time for himself and after passing some years, he will be exhausted and can not continue this act. Eventually, he will get which this behavior is not true, fundamentally. Thus, people should enjoy their lives by allocating a specific time for proceeding their interests.

Additionally, a person by assigning enough time for his or her penchants, improves their personality. but when they are under pressure of a boss, parents etc. and perform something which do not like, somehow, they are humiliated because of not receiving enough consideration to their interests. Indeed, coercion has a lot of inappropriate consequences in peoples’ life; in my opinion, it has an inverse result. For instance, when I was a schoolchild, I personally studied my lessons. but, while my parents urged me to study, I could not study properly and my efficiency decreased.

As a result, in my idea, people themselves should think about their interests and dedicating enough time for it. Great said “If you do not care about your mentality, remind anyone is not concerned about that insomuch you can be; hence, enjoy, enjoy and enjoy consecutively.” In addition, remember “you live just once.” Accordingly, you should do things you like not things which you are obliged.