TPO25 – Independent: A/D? Young people nowadays do not give enough time to help their communities.

In my point of view, in current lives, this fact exists which young people do not pay attention enough to their community. More they handle their tasks, less they pay attention to their society. However, it does not mean they neglect their society. they are just busy enough to perform their duty and cannot assign a distinct time to help their society. I support my idea for two reasons.

First and foremost, nowadays, people in the youth period of their life has quite a bit of complicated tasks as well as difficulties which make them confused. Since they do not have enough concentration and ability to handle both those tasks and helping society, they usually do not pay enough attention to aiding their community. For example, imagine a boy who wakes up early in the morning and works until evening, when he comes back home, there are just a few hours to rest or attend himself. this procedure repeats during the week and actually, not only is not be able to arrange to help the society, but he cannot accomplish individual schedules completely. Also, it should be considered that this person needs to allocate enough time to themselves. Every person should respect himself or herself and it is a rule which no one can run away from that. And thus, when you allocate this time to yourself, helping the society will be the last priority in your life.

Secondly, as time passes, the wishes of the people and their hopes change. In fact, in a particular period in history, perhaps, considering and helping society play the most important role in their lives, but in the current era, this ideal has changed. The youth are following their delights and pleasures. they want to enjoy more and more instead of thinking about something which does not have any meaning in their lives. As a result, they do not aid their community. one of the current greatest says: " Let young people be free. they are assets of the world that can change the future life of the human beings. so, never disturb their concentration due to something which is not crucial to them." According to this statement, it can be concluded that the worth of young people in the current era is in their creativity and activity to enhance the quality of future life. thus, it is common that parents pay more attention to train them creative than a society-lover who helping the community is his or her priority in their life.

Totally, it is worth mentioning that this route can be more efficient and effective. Although they do not help the community, in the future, they can leave some effects which really will be more interesting and important than their current help. so, in my opinion, this fact is not deniable that young people do not dedicate enough time for their communities to helping them.