Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not toward enough time to help their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this age of information and technological advances people's attentions are towards more for their themselves rather than other people. consequently, most people prefer their own good and necessities. Personally, i believe that today's young people spent less time for their family and nations. I feel this way for two reasons, which i will explain in the following essay.

First of all, due to influences from the world through technological advances such as internet, most young people have huge goals and therefore, they don't have enough time for other people. Usually all people have role models and imitate the people who achieved higher goals, and because of this, young people have dream about just becoming same as their role models, which can be anyone, but mostly people who have achieved worldwide status. As a result, nowadays most young people are busy helping their parents. my own experience is a compelling example of this. I'm the only son of my parents who run family business. Ever since i was a kid. i've always had a goal of becoming an astronomer. In turn, my dream became to study abroad where space programe is huge because there is no space program in my country. so i set only one thing in my mind that i should pay attention to my studies only and ignore everything. consequently, i didn't help that much to my parents when they run the family business by themselves. Of course, it is duty for parents for suppor their children's education, but in my case, i even ignored household chores. Now as an adult, i always regret my attitude towards my parents during my school years.

Secondly, nowadays most young people have no national identities. As the globalization is more progressing, most young people's mind, at least in my country, is on going abroad and leaving their countries behind. As a result, there is shortage of working people in my country. For instance, in my company, we have faced the problem of unable to finding enough workers, and i've heard the same thing from all the other companies and working places. this is because most of young people have gone abroad. As statics have shown that the outgoing movement is rising that has never been recorded before. I think it is all true as seen from my own acquintances that all of my classmates from my high school has gone abroad. so the globalization has affected my country dramatically.

In conclusion, i strongly believe that there is tendency of young people having no enough time and care for their communities. this is because due to the worldwide connections young people are mostly busy because of their huge goals and they have no national pride.