TPO25(independent) Do you agree or disagree with the following statement.

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to help their communities.

Contemporary human lives in a sophisticated world where changing is acquiring at a galloping rate. Thus, it is integral for adolescents to dedicate their time meticulously on the activities that are fundamental for them. The controversial question which arises here is whether young people do not allocate ample of time to assist their society. If I were to manage my time, I would definitely devote it for myself rather than consider communities. it is my firm belief that young people do not give enough time for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, one should take into account the fact that teenagers make an effort to relax and relieve their tensions. Therefore, they are eager to pursuing their hobbies with their friends or focus on their lessons instead of helping their communities. Moreover, when people engage with tasks that are related to communities, they lose their time to focus on their hobbies and their courses, so they never feel relax. my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. when I was a sophomore, I was an active member of red crest, and allocated most of my time to manage these activities. As a result, I suffered from stress because I never cared about my hobbies and my university. Had I never allocated my time to help my communities, I would have lived without any anxiety, and release my pressure when I was pursuing my hobbies.

The second remarkable reason is that in this precarious economic time most of the young people are struggling with their own business because they need to have a good source revenue. when they occupy themselves to assist their communities, they can’t follow their profession, and it makes the life demanding for young people. my own experience is a compelling answer. following my graduation, I drew up plans to start a small software development firm. that was detailed, and I was confident that it will provides for me a lucrative business in the future, yet I decided to helping my communities because they suffered from economic problems. Not only, I couldn't do beneficial helps for them to surmount their problems, but also I lost my own business, and experienced a hard situation.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that young people never allocate their time for helping their communities because they never can relax and release their tension and because they have to focus on their own business to have a high paying job.