Tpo 35- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to finish a project completely and then begin another project than to work on two or more projects at the same time

there is no shortage of debate that well-known persons and athletes earn their loyalty as a result of care and attention that has paid for their fans. The controversial question which arises here is whether this people deserve to have a privacy life. As far as I am concerned, celebrities need more time to allocate it for themselves without struggling with journalists and marginal news. I feel this way for two main reasons which will be explored in the following paragraphs.

First of all, one should take into account the fact that popular persons after working hard on a specific areas need to relax and far away from any news. Maybe they have a tendency to going out with their friends or eating dinner in a resturant. If we interrupt when they are chatting it can be such a disgusting time for them. my friend experience is a compelling answer. when he was in high school he started to became an actor. after a while he became reputate person, but when he wants to spend his time with friends, he always had trubble; because he had many fans who were willing take a photo with him. in hence, he always engaged with his fans and couldn't use his time efficiently.

Another remarkable reason to illuminate why I strongly believe celebrities deserve to have privacy is sometimes they need to boost their skills. For example, they want to work out or play tennis. as a result, they need a time to amend their skill for their personal and professional pursuit. when people start to intrude, it is difficult for them to focus on that activity. Thus, the idea popped into their head to cease this activity because they think it doesn't have enough yield. For instance, when my friend went to the club to play tennis, all the people looked at him and sometime onset to took a photo with him when he was engaged with his play. Had he played with privacy and without attention of others, he would have had an enjoyable time there.

In conclusion, some famous ceremonies and athletes need to have a time dedicate it for themselves. it means that they deserve to have a privacy because sometimes they want to relax alone or with their friend and because they need some time to improve their skills for their personal life.