TPO41-Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays

There is no shortage of debate that this world is changing at a rapid pace. No one can understimate the pivotal roles of teachers nowadays. The controversial question which arises here is whether teachers were more valued by people in the past or today. As far as I am concerned, the society attend more faithfully to the teachers rather than in the past. I feel this way for two main reasons which will be explored in the following paragraphs.

First of all, one should take into account the fact that by developing of technology teachers are able to use wide ranges of ways to learn courses, and it is very rewarding for the society. teachers use novel methods to explain phenamena for students. As a result, all the people praised teacher and never underrate their place in environment. my own experience is a compelling answer. my parents were really strict about my school and the methods of my teacher. I went to the luxury school which their teacher was respectful because of their notion and high-tech devices that they used. I was not such a diligent student, but that devices and my teachers approch cause that I made enermous headway. thus, my family acclaimed my teacher.

The second remarkable reason is that teachers earn high money from government that shows the role of the teacher is very integral for government and society. In other hand, the government was not eager enough to pay high currency for their teachers in the past since the society thought their function was not efficient. For instance, not only my teachers have a good source of revenue, but also they always support financially by government to nurture more inteligent students. moreover, my family have a tendency to cammiunicate with my teachers to use their notions. In contrast, my father said that when we went to school, we were unwilling to listen to our teacher because we were not appreciated our teacher, for are not valued by the society. as a result, the government never support teachers, and they had a low-paid job.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that teachers are support more by government and society nowadays than like before because they utilize various types of high-tech devices to teach students and because they have a huge financial support from government.