Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important thing the government should do to improve health care is to clean the environment.

By and large, government investment in different sectors plays a big role in every aspect of people’">people’s life. The inevitable question which has heated debate among politicians is what investment has efficient effect on the people’">people’s health care. some scientist advocates the idea that having an updated equipment could help to public health system. But, I firmly believe investing on having a healthy environment is more reasonable. In the following statement, I will elaborate on my view point through two noticeable reasons.

At first, industrialization has significant effects on environment. In the modern world, increasing industrial is an inventible event that pollutes the environment such as air and water pollution. If the state wants to respect for health’s people, should make some serious decision to control these factors. For instance, an investigation which take in Isfahan, that adjacent to a big industrial area, proved the increasing illness in this city. air pollution damage every people who live there and give major of their time and money for treating kinds of respiratory problems.

Furthermore, trash accumulation in the environment could be the origin of many illnesses. Almost municipals aggregate trash near the city instead of recycling which decrease the beauty of city and being source of many illnesses. For a good example, I should mention the tehran that solve this problem with investing on recycling and creates much revenue and jobs for people of this urban. two years after this decision, periphery of the tehran had been very beautiful, and with the amazing way, established many artificial forest in near the city from profits of recycling industry. so from this case, we can learn the trash is a dirty wealth which we should use it.

In conclusion, I feel strongly that cleaning the environment has so much healthy benefits which can convince governments to invest in it. this is because it’s can compensate the hazardous effects of industrialization, and because can sole garbage issue of the cities.