TPO 36- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

it is very challenging for each government to spend their budget in the most effective way to develop their country. the controversial question which arises here is whether government should expend this funding for university or allocate it for young children. As far as I am concerned, although i strongly believe that important role of the university is undeniable, it is very integral for each country to invest on their adolescent because they are the future of the country and we have to attend to them. I feel this way for two main reasons which will be explored in the following paragraph.

first of all, one should take into account the fact that by providing financial support for young children most of them can join into school. consequently, we can readily boost our inferastructure, and utilize new approch to resive new achivement because when this individuals attend to university they have an enterprising idea that is helpful for country to push it toward success. I recently hear a news that reports within three decades in the most part of the Asia allocate most of their budget for the young children. as a result, most of the young children had a tendency to study hard because they never facing financial problems. by this notion, Asian country improve their education gradually, and nowadays they are a major competitor for another country.

the second remarkable reason is that most of the schools do not have another sources to give more money. in contrast, most of the university can solve funding crisises by earning tution fees, renting most of their land, holding software classes, and etc. my university is a compelling answer. my university has a proffesional soccer team that every year participate in the competitions. most of the company are eager to be an sponsership for our team, and our university find it a good source of revenue. each year they build new classes for faculties and providing more equipment for classes and labs, but my high school had to endured most of the problems. had my high school had a more quality. would have nurtured more powerful students.

in conclusion, it is fundamental for each government to spend more money on education of young children because they can join to schools and solving most of our problems, and because most of the universities have another sources, which is enough for them to amend their equipment.