TPO-39- In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.

Contemporary human lives in a sophisticated world where changing is acquiring at a galloping rate. Thus, people have to analyze their job, which want to join on that. The controvesrial question which arises here is whther it was easier to indicate what kind of professions and career push toward prosperous future. If I were to compare, I would definitely belive that it is more convenient for people to examine their jobs and perceive how they can lead toward success. it is my firm belief that todays are more easier than in the past for a numerous reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, one should take into account the fact that the technological developments allow people to have a high fruitful information about their future job. Not only can they stimulate their jobs in software and see the result of that, but also they can consult with wide ranges of company on that field and learn how to use various softwares in their workplace. In contrast, in the past, people never were in touch with high-tech devices and diverse softwares. Consequently, it was demanding for them to predict the future of their jobs. my father experience is a compelling answer. when he was a sophomore at university, he was working as an intern for a civil company. they were encountered with different problems in the following days after they established their company because they did not have plenty of software to analyze the future of their works. As a result, they never had a thriving time with their business.

The second remarkable reason is that job opportunities is more available for people nowadays, so peole have a sense of competition to manage their career in the best form. when they can't accomplish their task, other companies diognase weaknesses and amend them. Therefore, they outweight their option effectively because they do not want to fail in their profession. my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. following my graduation I drew up plans to start a small software development firm. my plan was detailed and I was confident that it would be a success because I analysed it carefully as a result of high competition with companies in todays life. Had I never proposed detailed plans for myself, I would have lost my career as a result of high competition with company.

In conclusion, I strongly belive that it is more easier for people to realize types of career that lead them roward success nowadays; because, technology is developing at a rapid pace and because elemnts of competition increase among people, so they manage their work meticulously.